DAY 1 - Reisverslag uit Sittingbourne, Verenigd Koninkrijk van Rachel Paalman - WaarBenJij.nu DAY 1 - Reisverslag uit Sittingbourne, Verenigd Koninkrijk van Rachel Paalman - WaarBenJij.nu

DAY 1

Door: rachel paalman

Blijf op de hoogte en volg Rachel

03 April 2017 | Verenigd Koninkrijk, Sittingbourne

England trip,

I left at the airport today at 8 in the morning. After I had arrived at Stansted airport, Leon my contact person, picked me up and took me to the office. There I met everyone that works for Vion Sittingbourne. everybody was really nice. Leon showed me around the office and told me what their company did. He than took me to one of the largest supermarkets of England. He explained the difference between smaller supermarkets and bigger ones. I than got a little project to work on.
Around 5pm. Leon took me to David’s house were I will be staying for the week. There I first got to meet everybody and then we had dinner. I ate Fish and Chips, it was really good. after dinner we watched some tv and then I went to bed.

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Verslag uit: Verenigd Koninkrijk, Sittingbourne

England

EIO-activity

Recente Reisverslagen:

06 April 2017

DAY 4

05 April 2017

DAY 3

04 April 2017

DAY 2

03 April 2017

DAY 1
Rachel

Actief sinds 19 Maart 2017
Verslag gelezen: 167
Totaal aantal bezoekers 1787

Voorgaande reizen:

03 April 2017 - 08 April 2017

England

Landen bezocht: